================================================== -->

logo

Grapevine


Create, Grow and Support Youth Community Worldwide



Who We Are



​Grapevine. We do youth marketing.We have nothing to do with wine, or grapes. However, we have everything to do with communication, creativity and conversation. We are a 950 college strong network (the Clan, growing as you blink)of overachieving college students (The Chiefs), 16+ Indian cities wide.


We Exist To


​Shape brands and co-create brand experiences for Young and used-to-be-younger India.
Provide opportunities and resources for growth and learning to our network.



What We Do

Create and run innovative, targeted brand experiences, nationwide (and someday on Mars, since people seem to want to go there).
We find ways to establish a warm connect (the effectiveness overwhelms the cheesiness) between brands and the youth.


IDENTIFY

IDENTIFY

Opportunities to connect, create and make an impact.
CONNECT

CONNECT

Establish a bond between the youth and brand that wish to reach them.
IDEATE

IDEATE AND CO-CREATE

Along with the youth, the most innovative and standout brand experiences and campaigns
EXECUTE

EXECUTE

An idea is useless unless it reaches and impacts the world. We make sure it does so. Sorry, we don't kill (Execute), however if the payment is right....



Our Clients

More clients come from a stable service quality.
Check some of our clients


  • MTV
  • DNA
  • MAMI
  • MTV-INDIES
  • PERCEPT-LIVE
  • VIACOM 18 MOTION PICTURES
  • SUPERSONIC
  • MTV-CAMPUS-DIARIES
  • TVF
  • SULEMANI-KEEDA
  • SUNBURN
  • LINKEDIN
  • VH1
  • Comedy Central
  • Colors Infinity
  • MTV BOLLYLAND
  • MTV XTREME
  • HERO-MTV-ROCK
  • PUNERI-PALTAN
  • ITC-Engage
  • MTV-NESCAFE-LABS
  • POCKET-ACES
  • LOUD-SHOUT
  • LINKEDIN-MTV-GETAJOB
  • ROPOSO



Ambassador Network

21+
Major Cities
950+
Colleges
1900000+
Reach
1500+
Campus Ambassadors




We figured out fast enough that we could only create a certain number of fake accounts.  
So, we created a network of young, passionate, inspired, talented people across the country.
They want to learn, grow and put their resume on steroids; brands want evangelists.
We have a match!




Join us

Join us. We have a company policy: No Quota, because this is no Kota.






IAMIN

IAMIN LOGO

SIMPLIFY & AMPLIFY
your event experience

IAMIN LOGO

--

Our Team


The Chieftains

Jeet Mehta

Ketav Mehta

The Ring Master

+91-9167754765

Jeet Mehta

Jeet Mehta

The Specialist

+91-9967307006
jeet@thegrapevine.co.in

Anurag Anand

Anurag Anand

The Brilliant Genius

+91-9953869683
anurag@thegrapevine.co.in

Diamond

Diamond Sri Sri Mall

The Spy

+91-9008466642
diamond@thegrapevine.co.in

Dhruv Mistry

Dhruv Mistry

Batman

+91-9769650344
dhruv@thegrapevine.co.in

Zainab Rangoonwala

Zainab Rangoonwala

The Business Ninja

+91-9007282917
zainab@thegrapevine.co.in

Shreya Nanavati

Shreya Nanavati

The Treasurer

+91-9769460272
shreya@thegrapevine.co.in

Akash Kothari

Akash Kothari

The Gunner

+91-9167720009
akash@thegrapevine.co.in

Mayur Totla

Jay Patel

The Sharp Shooter

8080661119
jay@thegrapevine.co.in

mj

Angela Dempta

The Life Saver

9748627453
angela@thegrapevine.co.in

mj

Neiil Ray

The Feild Marshall - East

+91-9748347875
neiil@thegrapevine.co.in

mj

Mehul Jain

The Feild Marshall- South

+91-8088552583
mehul@thegrapevine.co.in

Mayur Totla

Gopi Gupta

9022802269

The Field Marshall - West

9987523454
gopi@thegrapevine.co.in

ts

Tarun Saxena

The Field Marshall - Center

+91-7581008278
tarun@thegrapevine.co.in

NS

Nishant Kishore

The Field Marshall - North

9560975619
nishant@thegrapevine.co.in

avani

Avani Dhruve

The Growth Hacker

+91-9930743830
avani@thegrapevine.co.in

mj

Mohit Sachdev

The Sergeant

+91- 9560443376
mohit@thegrapevine.co.in

mj

Sahil Vora

The Colonel

9920316808
sahil@thegrapevine.co.in





Contact us

Get in touch with us in a moment. You can find our location on the map,
phone number to communicate with our members and email address to ask your questions. We are available.



CONTACT INFO

+91-9987523454

yo@thegrapevine.co.in

308, Sanjar Enclave SV Road, Kandiwali West, Mumbai, Maharashtra 400067